主頁

我們的服務項目:

  1. 針對數據網路與通訊系統的企業與運營商的專業咨詢與方案提供商。
  2. 網際網路媒體平台方案:視頻編碼器、視頻轉碼器、媒體廣播平台、以及客戶端設備等系列針對商業或個人所需的完整解決方案。
  3. 軟體開發服務:主要專注于動態或靜態網頁設計、安卓(Android)與蘋果iOS等行動裝置應用軟體(App)、各種平台的多媒體應用軟體、以及數位行銷工具與應用等,提供完善與專業的設計與開發服務。
  4. IPTV網路電視相關產品與解決方案: Over-the-Top (OTT) 數位機上盒、Google TV產品方案、安卓 (Android) 平板裝置、嵌入式Linux數位機上盒以及數位收音機、廣播機、搭載數位電視與網路電視混合型數位機上盒、Goalbit Play多媒體平台以及相關系統之應用。
  5. 針對OTT電視機上盒(Set Top Box, STB)、工業應用計算機、與嵌入式系統,提供專業的客製化設計與製造。

公司簡介:

    『葵曜系統有限公司』于台灣及香港為註冊之有限公司,除了提供我們的產品服務于大中華地區包括中國大陸、香港、與台灣等地,並同時也提供予全球其他地區之客戶。 若想更深一步瞭解我們,或有任何咨詢、建議、批評、與提案等,可隨時與我們聯繫,請參考此頁面有關我們的聯繫方式。

    雖然,我們成立的時間不長,但是,我們在資訊科技、網路通訊、電子硬體與軟體設計等領域,累積超過二十年的經驗與能力,並與相關的合作商與供應商,可以供應全球市場各種資訊、網通、視訊等產品之需求。

Home

Objectives of our professions and supports:

  1. Networking and Telecommunication solution-oriented for enterprises and service providers
  2. Internet media solution: Encoder, transcoder, broadcasting platform, and terminal devices as a series of turn-key solutions for business and individuals.
  3. Software development service: To support our profession on software design and development about dynamic&static websites, mobile applications for Android & iOS devices, multimedia applications on any devices, and digital marketing utilities and applications.
  4. IPTV relative products and solutions: Over-the-Top (OTT) set top box, Google TV solutions, Android tablet/PAD, Linux-embedded set top box for IPTV and digital radio solutions, hybrid set top box with DVB bundled solutions, Goalbit Play Multimedia platform and associated high-performance solutions, and more than what you can image.
  5. Customized design, productions, and manufacturing outsourcing for OTT STBs, industrial appliances, and embedded systems.

Stations and Alliances

  1. Headquarter is located in Taipei, Taiwan; Alliance strategic partners are located in China and India.
  2. Network supports and development services in Taiwan, Hong Kong, Shenzhen, Xiamen, and Shanghai.

Profile:

    The Solar Systems Limited is registered in both Taiwan and Hong Kong; and providing our services through the greater China region including Hong Kong, Taiwan, and China. For more details and any inquiries about us, please feel free to reach us refering to this page.

    We're fulfilled with experiences and professions on integration of information technology, networking/telecommunication systems, software and hardware design, and cooperating with manufacturers supplying associated electronic equipments through the planet.